I'm a bit of a noob when it comes to specific effects pedals, but basically, I'm after pretty much every "standard" effect that you would find in a rig - ie. wah, dist, od, chorus, flanger, phaser, compressor... volume... and, well, noise gate.

At the moment I have a Boss DD-20 (which is why I didn't list delay) and an Original Crybaby. The Crybaby was a bit it of an impulsive buy, so I'm either going to mod it (not likely) or sell it for, most likely right now, an Ibanez Weeping Demon. I'm quite pleased with the DD-20 it has more than I would ever hope to think about using in a delay pedal, though it does have a very minor tone sucking quality.

So here's what I have for 'candidate' pedals: (updated)

Wah:
Ibanez Weeping Demon
Dunlop 535Q
Ibanez WH10
Morley Bad Horsie Wah
Fulltone Clyde

Distortion:
Modded DS-1
Pro Co RAT2
Blackstar HT-DUAL (unsure of availability)
Blackstar HT-DISTX (unsure of availability)
Electro-Harmonix Metal Muff
Modded MT-2

Overdrive:
Ibanez TS-9
Ibanez TS-808
Fulltone OCD
Modded SD-1
Maxon 808
Keeley modded TS-__
Radial Tonebone classic or british

EQ:
Boss GE-7
MXR 10-band (looks like it'll be this one)
Rack mounted? dbx 131

Tremolo: (no idea here)
Keeley modded TR-2
EHX Pulsar
Red Witch Pentavocal
Empress Tap Trem
ZVex Tremorama
Seymour Duncan shape shifter
Tremulator?

Pitch shifter:
Digitech Whammy

Chorus: (no idea here really)
Red Witch Empress
EHX Small Clone
BOSS Chorus Ensemble (which one?)

Flanger:
the MXR one
the MXR EVH one
the Ibanez one
Maxon Vintage jet riser

Phaser:
MXR Phase 90
MXR EVH Phase 90
MXR Phase 100
EHX Small Stone
Moog 12 Stage Phaser
MXR script Phase 90?

I'd like this to go well with cleans, possibly piezo cleans

Compressor: (no idea here again)
MXR Super Comp
MXR Dyna Comp
Rocktron Big Crush
BOSS CS
Keeley 2-knob compressor

Volume:
Ernie Ball VP Junior Passive

Noise gate:
Boss NS-2
ISP Decimator (unsure of availability)

Controller of some sort: