Hi,
Apologies for my 1st cheeky post, I will contribute more in the future. I'm a psychologist in my day job and I'm starting a research project looking at different band members and support crew and whether there are any similarities in say guitarists or drummers or bassists or vocalists. The ultimate aim is to use this data to see if there are differences and if there are relate these to the different personalities we encounter at work and work out what's going on with them and how to get the best from them. Many business books that focus on personality tend to be aimed at the higher levels whereas mine will hopefully be aimed at lower levels.
If you'd like to help then please follow this link: http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=zHDj2BU1ymYIpSu6S1ggXQ_3d_3d Should only take a few minutes to complete.

There is a point on the survey where you can leave your email address if you want to get some info when the data has been collated. I'm not selling/keeping or doing anything else with these email addresses just giving you some general feedback if you want it.

If you can spare the time then thanks for your help

cheers
KRdrummer

Note to mods: Please move this post if you think it's in the wrong place. Cheers
As long as you're comfortable with your results bareing a shocking resemblance to the personality traits of teenage metalheads with too much free time.

Edit: Forgot the chronic masturbation aspect... damn.

Filled it in, this could be quite interesting.
The UG Awards exist only to instill me with existential doubt.

For me, the 60's ended that day in 1978...

Willies. Fuck the lick and fuck you too.
Last edited by TheBurningFish at Nov 17, 2009,
seems quite interesting, i'm gonna leave you my email, and hopefully read your conclusion if you are kind enough to send them to me
Filled it in..
Hope that helps/helped.
I do not want to have a signature anymore.
filled it in
Gear
Guitars
Epiphone SG G-400
IBANEZ S470DXQM

Amps
Vox Valvetronix VT30