Playing style?

Features you want?

Budget?

WARNING!: THIS USER HAS BEEN KNOWN TO BE AN OPINIONATED ASS. ALWAYS USE CAUTION WHEN READING POSTS AND NEVER USE NEAR AN OPEN FLAME.USE ONLY AS DIRECTED.KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Quote by Pr0gNut
Playing style?

I don't really know style since I'm a beginner

Budget?

Around £150
Last edited by kick_push at Nov 21, 2009,
Quote by kick_push
Just a good sounding guitar for now.

Thats the thing, some guitars will sound better with certain genres/playing styles
Best guide on writing power metal lyrics
Quote by ReaperWaits
keep it fast, keep it epic, and for god sake mention dragons.
Quote by kick_push
I don't really know style since I'm a beginner

Around £150

Well,what genres of music do you like/want to play? That should be an influence on your decision.You could also consider saving up for longer so you can get exactly what you want in a beginners set up and not settle for guitar packs,which are generally low quality and undesirable.

WARNING!: THIS USER HAS BEEN KNOWN TO BE AN OPINIONATED ASS. ALWAYS USE CAUTION WHEN READING POSTS AND NEVER USE NEAR AN OPEN FLAME.USE ONLY AS DIRECTED.KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN.

Quote by Pr0gNut
Well,what genres of music do you like/want to play? That should be an influence on your decision.You could also consider saving up for longer so you can get exactly what you want in a beginners set up and not settle for guitar packs,which are generally low quality and undesirable.

Well I like rock music. My favourite bands are RHCP, Audioslave, Cake, REM and etc. I guess that I will be trying to learn quite a lot of songs by RHCP.