Hello so i'm sitting here writing yet another essay on The Charlottetown Accord because it seems in every course i take i can find a way to write an essay on a different facet of The Accord and the question came into my head "i wonder if anyone else likes researching the same subject in different ways for school?". I am majoring in Canadian Politics though so all my courses somewhat realate at one point or another to the Mega-constitutional era of Canadian politics (as coined by Peter H. Russell).

so does anyone else do something similar to this or do you all try and find different subjects to research in your studies.
I shot JR

Oh Canada Our Home and Native Land
It's a tie between Aircraft Design and Aerospace Propulsion, specifically, scramjet propulsion.

Probaby the scramjet propulsion, it's incrementally more interesting subject matter, although design is more fun to actually do.
Wombats.
wen i ask they say that they fall into the habit smhw ........but nyways i think there is a connection smwhere. Now i being a teetollar will not give into this habit nyhw

FOR JUST £2 A WEEK, YOU CAN PREVENT THIS.
marijuana
Quote by DieGarbageMan
i can become erect whilst displeasing women

What a talented person.
Well, I'm a computer scientist so computers are usually a pretty safe bet

To be honest I'm generally pretty happy if I can find anything with mathematics simple enough for me to understand
Quote by SlackerBabbath
This from a country who're trying to make up for being late for the last two world wars by being really early for the next one?

Quote by konfyouzd
i think this is my favorite post of the day

Quote by Benguitar2
You ****ing pwn.

Awesome, dude, just awesome.
Retrosynthetic organic chemistry.
Sat in a lab, curing diseases. They actually LET me play with chemicals!
Aerospace science. Particularly fluid dynamics and propulsion.
Play the man, Master Ridley; we shall this day light such a candle, by God's grace, in England, as I trust shall never be put out.