Page 1 of 2
Kind of good, kind of bad for me. Right now I'm in fourth semester studying system engineering. Even tough some classes are difficult, i have managed to keep an above average score.

Too bad i am completely lacking in the social skills department and i don't know why, when i was in high school everyone told me that i was funny and a very nice person to be around with. But that changed immediately as soon as i started college and so far i don't have any real friends there, sure. I still talk to some people but i have never gone to parties with them or any kind of social activity with them.

At first i thought it was because i was very serious, so i started to talk with people more often, unfortunately this did not work because one day I'm talking to them like a normal person would, but then the next day they even forget to say "hi" to me.

So, UG users, how is life treating you now?
Last edited by Number45 at Nov 29, 2009,
... Congratulations.

This is Larry The If you click him, he will give you magic powers.
srsly.

If you are not willing to die for the perfect s'more, Then you don't deserve a s'more at all.
Life is okay. I start track tomorrow and a new job soon.
Quote by RU Experienced?
Go see U2, then you can say you contributed money to Bono's giant Irish tower built out of the blood, tears, and the hopes of African children.
Ahh, ok, I guess.
School sucks for me too, all the kids like country or Rap, its gay.
I did recently get sponsored for skateboarding, so its not that bad.
And I have a stalker (Shes crazy, I swear.)
Thats about it, so Id say its OK.
Dude I'm the same. I had alot of friends in highschool, but I haven't talked to a single person since starting college. At least I've got a girlfriend. =/
WE ARE THE NIGHTMARE
Never cared much for it, I don't like the taste. Honey Bunches of Oats is pretty good though.
No gods or kings. There is only zuul.
Quote by RU Experienced?