Hi, I'm a guitarist/pianist with two years of experience with guitar and three years of experience with piano. I'm looking to just play music, I'm not really locked into one specific genre although I'd prefer if it wasn't death metal or country. I'm just looking to make music. If anyone is interested I'm looking for a bassist and maybe a drummer. Although I'm fine with just a vocalist wanting to do a collaboration. I'm really up for pretty much anything.
Last edited by Finalconflict at Dec 1, 2009,
id be willing to play guitar. id be into doing pretty much any type of music. ive been in a really post-rock/ambient/inie-ish mood lately, but id play whatever. i use a podxtlive for recording. i have clips in my profile if youd like to hear the quality.
Originally posted by primusfan
When you crank up the gain to 10 and switch to the lead channel, it actually sounds like you are unjustifiably bombing an innocent foreign land.

╠═══════╬═══════╣
τλε τρπ βπστλεπλσσδ
╠═══════╬═══════╣
Alright, sounds real good. The only issue is that I'm currently lacking an electric guitar. I'll hopefully have enough to get a new one in a couple of months or maybe get some extra cash during Christmas. I'm pretty much up for whatever too, nothing too heavy though. I'm not too biased when it comes to genres, if you have a song that you want to be pop-punk and another you want to be straight up rock I'm perfectly fine with that. In fact I prefer being all over the place with genres and styles. Then again I'm also wanting to try out a smaller project, something like Jack's Mannequin or Dashboard Confessional. Simple acoustic guitar and piano and a singer.
Last edited by Finalconflict at Nov 30, 2009,
i think if you did piano, i could do acoustics and some ambient electric stuff and find a singer, that would be really cool
When you crank up the gain to 10 and switch to the lead channel, it actually sounds like you are unjustifiably bombing an innocent foreign land.

╠═══════╬═══════╣