Okay, so I'm throwing a party at my house this weekend just for the sake of getting drunk. There's going to be around 20-25 people there. About 90% of these people only drink maybe once a month, so most shouldn't have a high tolerance. I was just wondering how much should I predict on spending on alcohol? And what kind of liquor should I get?
My plan was three cases of Keystone for about $50, and then maybe like two handles of Smirnoff or Captain? Which would be about $45-50.
Or is there a cheaper, still adequate liquor I can buy? I don't want shit though.

I'm still a novice in the alcohol league so bare with me. My neighbor will be buying since he is of age, and I am not yet.

By the way, I live in Indiana if that sways any answers.
--------------------

I LOVE DRAGONBALL Z
Quote by MangoStarr
BYOB.... no questions asked

That's how pretty much every party I've been to has been. Never been a problem.

Quote by Captain Insano
Buy weed instead.

Or this.
byob and buy weed instead. works perfectly.
Quote by thsrayas
Why did women get multiple orgasms instead of men? I want a river of semen flowing out of my room to mark my territory.
Quote by NY_FootBall49
How old are you? My mom drinks sangria. Vodka that's it cheap strong or cheap beer.

20. I've had sangria once...it was delicious and got me drunk so I'm not complaining
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
byob and an ounce or 2 of weed should be fine, I don't know how much weed goes for in US tho.
Oh on second thought, get a keg too, don't mention the keg so ppl are more motivated to bring their own booze.
Quote by MangoStarr
BYOB.... no questions asked

**** man thats just etiquette right ther lol byob is the only way to go. just buy something that you like for yourself and to hell with everyone else
-Tox

ಠ_ಠ
WHOT?
haha i like how he is going to have the party at his house and buy their alcohol

that just about like having a friend stay at your house for a few months and he efffs your girl