Hi

I have a Vox Wah, Modded SD-1 and an Electro Harmonix Little Big Muff.

Should I sell them to get a Boss ME-70??? (I know I will also need to save up a little bit)

I have a Blackstar HT-5 Combo amp.

I know most people here think that Single pedals are better than Multi-effect pedals, but I think it might be better for me.

I'm intermediate-Advanced but I'm still learning. It would be would be really useful to have access to all sorts of modulation effects. I need a tuner. I would use the looper a lot for solo-writing. I need a Noise-reducer. I need portability. I would get my Overdrive/Distortion sounds mainly from my amp.

So should I get it? By the way I'm not too worried about having amazing tone (although I still want good tone).

What do you think?

Thanks.
I like me separate Wah, SD1, Muff, etc but sometimes it just makes sense to get a Multi, like some of the reasons you outlined.

I wouldn't limit yourself to Boss though. If you can go play some of these, just compare. If you are happy with the tone that is all that matters.
I have the same problem, because i know in the future i1ll end up expanding to individuals ratehr than my ME50.
Depends if you think you can make up for the extra things on the me70 with the cash in between (i.e. a delay pedal, also maybe a phaser/flanger, a compression/sustainer...)
Depends what you think you'll get out of the me70, i.e.. if you think there are only 1 or 2 things on it you'll use, maybe try pedal alternatives. If you think you'll benefit from having everything in one box, go for it!
Proud Bugera User

Quote by Melodic_Rocker
Cameron's movies have the creativity and quality of a potato with chlamydia.

Quote by Absent Mind
Lady GaGa is rare but would you pay money for her?

-MD Les Paul
-Bugera 6262
-Laney 2x12
Quote by 311ZOSOVHJH
I like me separate Wah, SD1, Muff, etc but sometimes it just makes sense to get a Multi, like some of the reasons you outlined.