Sweet ass name huh? anyone like this band? i think they're deathcore. idk if this was the right section so sorry. Speak your mind yea?
This band is everything that is wrong with the world
Quote by seeneyj
I thought the whole idea of post-hardcore was to mix techno and hardcore.....
What's with metal bands taking ironic names from hit TV shows and movies that have nothing to do with metal?

Might as well name your next album 'Grey's Anatomy.'

As a side note, that show pisses me off. Not the writing or the acting ... honestly, I can't stay awake long enough to have an opinion on those. But as an artist, I hate that my Holy Tome is now the name of a show that my Mom watches. Suddenly people think that the anatomy book that I studied from for years is an oversized, hardcover novellization.

I know it's shallow. Screw off.
back off my idol hoe.

this band still sucks.
Quote by seeneyj
I thought the whole idea of post-hardcore was to mix techno and hardcore.....
Scrubs IS awesome.
My band, Escher
My progressive rock project, Mosaic

Quote by Lappo
clearly, the goal is to convert every thread into a discussion about BTBAM

BTBAM IS ALWAYS RELEVANT
My favourite bit was when J.D. wasn't listening to Cox and needed to get the guy to lip read him.

'Pick up some film for my camera.'
Dr. Acula has 2 labels. How the hell does a band that is nothing but a joke get signed to a label?
Quote by emoboy027
Is fingering an emo chick that likes yoy and that has fallen in love with you is it wrong to you to finger her during lunch outside in front of everyone at the high school? would you not care or lol even wish it was you?

Youztoobz
MIDI Magicalness!
Quote by Okeefe Is Legit
See: 3OH!3

Hmmm, touche.
Quote by emoboy027
Is fingering an emo chick that likes yoy and that has fallen in love with you is it wrong to you to finger her during lunch outside in front of everyone at the high school? would you not care or lol even wish it was you?

Youztoobz
MIDI Magicalness!
Quote by nashawa