Page 1 of 2
So today I got in, and caused, my first car accident. It's not a good feeling at all, luckily no one was hurt. It was raining and I rear ended a guy after he stopped short, I went faster than I should have been going, and my wheels failed to retain traction after I slammed on the brakes. I tried to swerve into the other lane since it was empty but to no avail. My Mitsubishi Lancer crumpled like a tin can.

Looked a bit like this except the wheel well was left intact

Collision was probably at 30-35 miles an hour

On the bright side my sound system was unaffected during the crash (I was blasting No One Loves Me and Neither do I by Them Crooked Vultures)
Quote by Incinerate420
-I went faster than I should have been going
-My Mitsubishi Lancer.

I see your failures.
Quote by Incinerate420
I was blasting No One Loves Me and Neither do I by Them Crooked Vultures

I see your wins.
MATTERHORN
I am a responsible driver and therefore have not caused any accidents after 4 years of driving.
breaking hearts
&
breaking guitars
Quote by Doctor Matthews
I see your failures.

I see your wins.

Lol yeah my brakes are shitty. If only I'd realized it sooner.
A bit shy of two years ago I was dropping my then-girlfriend off at her father's house around midnight. I was stopped on the road because I had to make a left-hand turn and another car was coming toward me so I waited to make my turn. All of a sudden another car slammed into the back of my dad's minivan (I didn't have my own car at the time). The other guy had been driving without his headlights on. The police officer who showed up, while he was asking me some questions, said that the guy in the other car had been arguing with his girlfriend while driving. My dad's van was declared totaled by the insurance. Sucked.
Quote by dudetheman
So what? I wasted like 5 minutes watching DaddyTwoFoot's avatar.

Metalheads are the worst thing that ever happened to metal.