I just need a quick answer so I'm sorry if this has already been posted in other threads. I would like to get a wah wah pedal but I really have no experience with them so I would like to know which ones are good or what brands are reliable? I've been playing for almost 2 years and I just bought a Les Paul Epiphone so I would really like to get the most out of it and not necessarily get something that is geared towards beginners. Any suggestions?
Dunlop Crybaby? Pretty sure that's the most common. I have one, works great.
Blog Of Awesome UGers.
Quote by OddOneOut
I seem to attract girls.
Which is annoying, cos I'm a girl and I like cock.

Quote by IRISH_PUNK13
Being an idiot should be illegal too.
Dunlop 535Q
Peavey 3120
Mesa 2x12 Rectifier Cabinet
Jackson RR5
Jackson DKMG
LTD EC-1000
TC Electronic Polytune
BOSS RV-5
BOSS DD-7
MXR 10-band EQ
EHX Small Clone
Dunlop 535Q Crybaby
BOSS NS-2
Voodoo Lab Pedal Power 2+
Vox wah pedals are suppossed to be good, along with Morley wahs.
if it's ur first wah get a vox v847
GEAR

1966 MUSTANG

valveking 112

markley tuner
Ernie Ball Wah
digitech whammy
fulltone ocd
usa big muff
boss dd7
boss rc-2

Quote by simpleben09
You sir have a mean ass rig. Have a great day.
what exactly do you play? Vox wahs are excellent for clean
stuff and hendrix, while morely wahs excel at high gain music, and the crybabay 535q is supposed jack of all trades. my personal favorite wahs are from rmc and fulltone but are a bit pricey. what is your budget?
Quote by classicrocker01
You know you're addicted to gear when you've had more guitars than girlfriends

........that would be me
Ibanez Weeping Demon.

Best wah I've ever had.

Whatever you do, don't get a Dunlop Original. Such a waste of money.
My Old Progressive Metal Band:
Acrasia
For fans of Between The Buried and Me, Dream Theater, Cynic.

My New Progressive Rock/Djent Band:
Wings Denied
For fans of Deftones, Tesseract, Periphery, Karnivool, Cynic.