Page 1 of 2
Im getting a guitar with what I believe is a jackson concord.
but idk. some of the feed back on my thread inspired to make it less wordy. But the guitar has had some modifications and a new paint job.

Heres the details. Compared to the Jackson Randy Rhoads prototype that Randy Rhoads played himself.

The good.

-Matching block inlay

-Matching neck joint and location of strap knob. Neck through body.

-22 frets

-Matching Tremolo, Missing the Tremolo arm.

-Old, Not shure on the date.

-Scratches and paint chips reveal an original white paint

-Headstock Matches also.

The bad.

-Re painted

-EMG Select in bridge position

-No neck pickup

-After market pick guard

-Single Volume, no tone

-After market Grover Machine heads.

-Black Tremolo.

-Body appears to be of the more pointy. As in it would be the second variation Of the model designed Right before Randy Rhoads' Death.

Thats about it. I am not an expert on Jackson guitars. Thats why im asking for help. Thanks for looking.
I'm the musical equivalent of driving a Sherman tank to work.
Last edited by icpgettozone at Dec 17, 2009,
Oh i forgot to add that I am not implying that this particular guitar was actually played by Randy Rhoads. I never thought he did. Im not a complete imbecile. ha
Theres only two things that can best sum up this thread...

1. Your full of shit

2. The guy ur trading with is full of shit
Quote by icpgettozone
are you legit?
No, I'm a

COMMUNIST

Quote by Daneeka
It feels a little good inside to be fair, i feel like i rocked to hard that i killed my amp.

Last edited by Tatsumaru at Dec 17, 2009,
Quote by Tatsumaru

1. Your full of shit

You kidding me? What makes me full of shit? Oh, and whose dick you got up your ass?
Quote by icpgettozone
You kidding me? What makes me full of shit? Oh, and whose dick you got up your ass?

uh .. ur unbelievable story ...
Quote by icpgettozone
are you legit?
No, I'm a

COMMUNIST

Quote by Daneeka