Page 1 of 2
Hi everyone, been lurking for a little while reading the reviews here. I just started playing guitar again after a few years and needed to buy some gear. This is how it begins...

College - Epiphone LP Special / Marshall MG10CD
----This did not rock.

College-Graduation Present - Gibson Les Paul DC Pro / Line Six Spider III 30W Combo
----One of these decisions is not like the other.

I'm a wiser man now...I think...

Hello Headphone Out!

Sometimes Ebay clicking is not your friend.

I was sad this didn't have an mg or spider sounding amp model : (
But then I just cranked all the dials to the right and it sounds pretty close.

Now we're rocking!! I spent an hour in the sound vault at guitar center thinking, "so this is what a guitar is supposed to sound like"

Now I need some cable management and shelving help.

Here are the other kids.

Thanks for Looking!
Nice. I'm a big fan of Vox amps. Also, I've always thought the Les Paul DC's were a pretty amazing beast.

No pedals though?
Gear:
Agile Septor Pro 727 EB Nat Ash
ESP/LTD Deluxe MH-1000NT
Epiphone Les Paul Standard
Line 6 Spider Valve HD100 Head
Vox 4x12 Cabinet
please say your not running that windsor through the HT5 cab?

your gonna blow it

but part from that, nice collection
I shouldn't post when drunk..

07 LTD MH400NT SD SH2/SH5
15 Jackson SLATHX-m 3-7 Slime green
Squier std tele (modded to hell)

Engl Powerball
Laney Ironheart 60h
Zilla Superfatboy 2x12 v30's

Pedals
Can I get a better pic of that LP DC, by the way?
Gear:
ESP/LTD Deluxe MH-1000NT
Vox 4x12 Cabinet
Where's the other half of your Macbook Pro!?
Telecaster - SG - Jaguar
Princeton Reverb, Extra Reverb
P-Bass - Mustang Bass
Apogee Duet 2 - Ableton Suite
Holy compulsive spending Batman!

That's a very cool rig you have right there. Please tell me you run the HT-5 & the NT in stereo with the NT running at a just nice and fat breakup point

I also love the windsor, fantastic amp.