hi there, im looking to purchase a Guitar and ive seen a few on KantanaGuitars.com that i like, but im a very cautious person and ive heard alot about site's selling fake Guitars. Has anyone had any experience with Kantana Guitars.
Merry Xmas! too
Quote by Ippon
They're legit. In fact, the blurbs from their website gets cited by a bunch of peeps here.

they do? I've never seen anything but musician's friend. I can't help with OP's question, this just confused me.
Quote by mountain2012
I want a Fender because they are THE American rock sound. I'm proud to be an American.

1981 Gibson Les Paul Firebrand

Mesa/Boogie DC-3
Dunlop Crybaby
Boss SD-1
Boss NS-2
Boss DD-7
i dont see why they wouldnt be legit, they have high prices and arent trying to make you buy at a low price. they dont seem like a brand of guitars, more of a distriubter. but i would just call fender or ibanez or edwards and get the serial number from them and see if they are legit. good luck, merry christmas
2012 Gibson Les Paul Custom Classic
2001 Schecter C-1 Classic
2007 Yamaha APX500
Vox AC15CC1 w/ Eminence Tonkerlite
Assorted Pedals!

All for sale!

Call me Matt!