i got you what you always wanted:
me
with all the bells and whistles included to
prove my devotion.
do you love it?
do you love me?
let me make special anniversary love to you
with the faint expectation that it'll feel different this time,
that you'll finally reciprocate the effort.
because as much as i get off from seeing you happy,
we're still not post-industrial enough
and one of these days,
my custom-made love for you
is going to kill me.
here, My Dear, here it is
I really liked it. Not much else to say. I loved the theme and the imagery and I thought it was really unique.
i'm a machinist
and a masochist;

The transition here doesn't seem to work. It's too abrupt, especially at such an early point in the piece. The third line reads as if the first two never happened, when really they're directly related. I know it's not as tidy as a semicolon, but personally I'd prefer a "but" or "though" in between.

you and i are not post-industrial enough
so i climax on the peaks of conveyor belts
with the pitiless fibers of sheet metal
freezing my bare flesh.
i wring my neck with frayed wires and
lick the orifices of electrical sockets;
i revel in the warmth of the blowtorch
as my eyelids are welded over.

I questioned at first whether "revel" was a good word choice, but then considered the overall context and it made more sense.

only then i'm sent slowly down the assembly line,
encased with cellophane and boxed in cardboard,
shipped off in a truck and
placed directly on your doorstep.
happy anniversary babe,
i got you what you always wanted:
me
with all the bells and whistles included to
prove my devotion.
do you love it?
do you love me?

The previous six lines became predictable and felt pretty weak compared to the rest. Also the suggestion that you are what she always wanted doesn't really fit with the idea later on that you have to put forth so much effort and she's not willing to do the same.

let me make special anniversary love to you