As 2010 lurks around the corner and with less than 100 hours until 2009 is no more, now is a time some may take to look back on the past 10 years. Think back to 2000 with the coming of the "Y2K bug" (might be hard for some of you) and try to remember what life was like. Who your friends were, what grade you were in (or if you were even in school), and just think about how much has changed in the past 10 years. But something had to have stuck out from all the rest, right? For me, call it cliche, but probably when I graduated from high school just this year. Can't say I'll ever forget that moment walking across to get my diploma. Getting my first kiss is a close second

What about you guys?
R.I.P. Jeb
07/31/08

FREEZER BURN s YELLOWFRIZBEE
gettin some head
Pink Floyd is Teh Best

Xbox Gamertag = Nick Schro

Lets blaze, put this in your sig if you want to get high
I'm too high to remember atm. i'm going to saayyy... when i discovered the awesomeness of space. but i'm probably only saying that because of drugs.
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
watching my parents party while my friends and i broke open glow sticks on the roof of the house... ah them were the days
They call me... Laserman
The days when I had no worries or issues, playing Pokemon when I was 7 on my little black and white GameBoy, getting drunk for the first time, changing dramatically as a person and meeting my girlfriend who I can safely say I've fallen deeply in love with... the decade has been a pretty good, but also a horrible one. (I won't go into the shit I had to go through.)
Kanye @ VMAs was pretty lulz. I enjoyed every second of that. Oh and the fact that Avenged Sevenfold might break up due their drummer going Spinal Tap.
Quote by zgr0826
My culture is worthless and absolutely inferior to the almighty Leaf.

Quote by JustRooster
I incurred the wrath of the Association of White Knights. Specifically the Parent's Basement branch of service.