Ok so if I buy the Bugera 6260 that is 120 watts and use my dad's old speakers which are I believe are 60 watts each does this work? Or do I need 2 120 watt speakers for this to work? the speakers are 2 1x12 speakers.

Thanks in advance guys
Guitars
Ibanez S470B
Iabez MTM2 w/ Seymoar Duncan Blackouts
Epiphone SG

Amps
Roland Micro Cube

Pedals
Boss MT-2
MXR Carbon Copy Delay
Dunlop Crybaby Wah
You should be perfectly safe as they add up to 120 watts with both speakers being identical.

╠═══════╬═══════╣

THE SINE WAVE SURFER σƒ τλε τρπ βπστλεπλσσδ

╠═══════╬═══════╣

[quote="'[BurnTheDusk"]']Boss pedals may be built like tanks but I would rather buy a cardboard box that is on my side than pay for a tank that is working against me.
So it's as easy as that? Cool, I've only ever had combo amps so I'm a complete noob at this. How do I connect the head to both speakers, would I use 2 individual cables? Or would I have to combine the speakers in one casing?
Guitars
Ibanez S470B
Iabez MTM2 w/ Seymoar Duncan Blackouts
Epiphone SG

Amps
Roland Micro Cube

Pedals
Boss MT-2
MXR Carbon Copy Delay
Dunlop Crybaby Wah
You need two Speaker cables which connect to the "loud speaker" jacks on the back of the Bugera.

I recently got a Bugera myself, a Bugera 333Xl
If you succeed, you must fail. Because if you fail, then you couldn't have succeeded!
i personally would use that amp with speakers that have a higher wattage then 120W all up. if you are planning on pushing your amp hard you might end up blowing the speakers. chances are you will be ok though.