By no means am I an expert in this genre of film. But I have watched the Saw films, The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, and The Exorcist, and by no means can I understand at all how these are scary? This isnt some cliche, but it makes no sense to me. So please pit, as I am a noob when it comes to horror. Please reccomend me some good ones, that actually live up to their name. Thanks guys.
Quote by vivalasteve
This one time, I was...erm...orgasming...but nonstop. It just wouldn't stop and, without being too graphic, basically was like how the blood was coming out of your mouth, then I got dehydrated and died. True story.
Little Miss Sunshine. It's pretty scary how much that movie sucked.
Quote by MakinLattes
dwelling on past mishaps is for the weak. you must stride into the future, unabashed and prepared to fuck up yet again.
Vacancy, Hostel and Hostel 2.
I watched the marathon on DirectTV yesterday haha
Current Stage Gear
Ibanez 1987 RG550 Road Flare Red(66th one ever made)
HD500 Pedal
Bugera Vintage 22

Quote by metaldood91
Hi. Can someone tell me which guitars are real 24 fret guitars and which are just 22 fret guitars with 2 extra frets added on?
Quote by itchy guitar
Little Miss Sunshine. It's pretty scary how much that movie sucked.

Shut it.

Teeth.

You'll never want to go near a woman again.
Blog Of Awesome UGers.
Quote by OddOneOut
I seem to attract girls.
Which is annoying, cos I'm a girl and I like cock.

Quote by IRISH_PUNK13
Being an idiot should be illegal too.
Quote by Venice King
Shut it.

Teeth.

is that the one where the chick has teeth on her vagina and bites dudes dicks off with them?
Last edited by catalan123 at Dec 30, 2009,
28 Days Later.
My band, Escher
My progressive rock project, Mosaic

Quote by Lappo
clearly, the goal is to convert every thread into a discussion about BTBAM

BTBAM IS ALWAYS RELEVANT
Quote by catalan123
is that the one where the chick has a teeth on her vagina and bites dudes dicks off with them?

Yes, yes it is.