hey dudes just wanted to say happy new years- me and the band are havin a VIP night just us, maybe get some girls over, but we're gonna jam and talk about our bands future and celebrate the new year. maybe play some rock band or guitar hero after- we usually have pretty sweet tournamints. Im by far the best but i am a guitarist in real life so...we also stole 6 beers from my dads fridge so we have 2 each since tony doesnt drink..hahaha happy new years guys and rock on like a rock star!
Quote by StankMcGarnagle
hey dudes just wanted to say happy new years- me and the band are havin a VIP night just us, maybe get some girls over, but we're gonna jam and talk about our bands future and celebrate the new year. maybe play some rock band or guitar hero after- we usually have pretty sweet tournamints. Im by far the best but i am a guitarist in real life so...we also stole 6 beers from my dads fridge so we have 2 each since tony doesnt drink..hahaha happy new years guys and rock on like a rock star!

I think I may sig the stupidity in the post, but it almost seems like a trolling.
Wow! A whole 2 beers! You're gonna get completely shitfaced man!

Get some whiskey yah pussy :/
Quote by Venice King
Beethoven ****ed Jimi Hendrix and I was born. I make my own music.
Quote by NinjaSlayHuman
Woah, 2 each???? Play safe now.

He might black out. Oh gawd.

Quote by denizenz
I'll logic you right in the thyroid.

Art & Lutherie
well i might have more than 2 if the other guys dont drink theres, so..i dont get it? How mayn beers do you guys have?
tournamints? like the kind on hotel pillows? and 2 beers???? dont go blowing chinks now

GUITARS CURRENTLY USED
Ibanez RG7621
Ibanez RG121
ESP LTD H-400
I told you guys that he was a troll.

Im not reporting this though because I really don't have anything better to do this follow this.
Quote by StankMcGarnagle
well i might have more than 2 if the other guys dont drink theres, so..i dont get it? How mayn beers do you guys have?