hi all.
im new mem
is there any priciple to compose a deathmetal (techdeath ...) song ?
sorry about my poor english
The songwriting and riffs section is thataway.
99% of my posts will probably be entirely misinformed, malformed, malware infested, and... marmalade topped.

Oh, and your tongue is on fire.
fool around in some dropped tunings and find a catchy riff, then base most of your song around it.
well, for lyrics include the words "rot, death, scourge, die". you should be good then.
I'm a drummer, guitarist, bassist, songwriter, and vocalist. It's good to be balanced.
Well any good "de" words from the bowels.

Cookies for getting the reference.

Fender Telecaster w/ GFS Lil' Killer
Jet City Pico Valve

Quote by Chaos-Serenade

The fretboard is dry because it is more than likely made in China.

I wonder how he came to this conclusion.
Lyrics
Inside the back
Walk with me
Reign, Rain

Call me Drew
Quote by OctoberWind
Well any good "de" words from the bowels.

Cookies for getting the reference.

mmm strong bad
Quote by I is be sexy
mmm strong bad

Here, have some cookies.

Fender Telecaster w/ GFS Lil' Killer
Jet City Pico Valve

Quote by Chaos-Serenade

The fretboard is dry because it is more than likely made in China.

I wonder how he came to this conclusion.
Lyrics
Inside the back
Walk with me
Reign, Rain

Call me Drew
Well writing Death Metal is not that simple.
If you never wrote a song before I advise that TechDeath ain't the best style of music to start with...try something slower like Obituary.