Page 1 of 2
Hi and Happy New Year.

I recently graduated with a BS in Chemistry and Biology.

Most musicians that I know don't really like science, I was wondering if Im rare or if there's a lot of people out there who enjoy both.

I honestly like music more that chemistry and biology, I majored in that for the $$.
i experiment with myself at night......um...il leave now.
BLUEGREEN

Quote by sashki
Jazz III. It's not my choice. It's the correct choice.
Last edited by WastedxYears at Jan 3, 2010,
Quote by zguitarmaster
Hi and Happy New Year.

I recently graduated with a BS in Chemistry and Biology.

Most musicians that I know don't really like science, I was wondering if Im rare or if there's a lot of people out there who enjoy both.

I honestly like music more that chemistry and biology, I majored in that for the $$.

That's really sweet, but what does it stand for?

I plan on becoming a doctor, I guess that's kind of like a scientist.
ಥ_ಥ ಠ_ಠ ಠ_ೃ ·ಏ· ಢ_ಢ

E-Married to the sexy DarkConcertine

and Jon777 .

Last edited by mcjosh at Jan 3, 2010,
Im a Biochemistry major, hoping to go into medical research.
Quote by boardsofcanada
^^

<_<
~Bass'-play-er.

The #1 member of the club that isn't terribly predjudiced against emo. Get over yourselves.
PM me, or just say # x
And part of Fortysix and twos Defenders of Emo club.

" Zach_F I love you for that."
Im no scientist but astronomy interests me so
------------------------------------------------------------------------
your insane, but reasonable
Political science...

<_<

>_>
Bands I've seen live:

Def Leppard
Journey
Tool
Testament
Megadeth
Slayer
Mastodon
Deftones
Alice in Chains
Foo Fighters
Rodrigo y Gabriela
I'm thinking of pursuing a career in forensics, but I'm interested in science in general. Animal science is one of my favorites, though.
"The rule of law -- it must be held high! And if it falls you pick it up and hold it even higher!" - Hercule Poirot

© Soul Power