Okay guys i got my new ibanez but i need some strap locks as the strap holders that are on it lose my straps easy. i have no experience with strap locks and was wondering which ones are the best.
Quote by PsiGuy60
I'll probably end up as a pipe-smoking, headbanging 55-year-old.

^^ me too bro, me too

Quote by slash_GNR666
Talk..........to.......girls?????

I thought they were only good at sucking dick and making sammiches

^^^ truth
I love my Schallers. Never tried anything else though
Quote by Marty Friedman
Because I bend in such an unorthodox fashion; the notes kinda slide up and slide down...
I third the schallers. Dunlops are ok, but every so often you have to wd40 them otherwise the locks start to seize up. The schallers do no such thing
I would rather be a good liver than have one
The Dunlops are also pig-ugly, I forgot to mention.
Quote by Marty Friedman
Because I bend in such an unorthodox fashion; the notes kinda slide up and slide down...
I have Schallers and a couple Dimarzio Straps.............both keep my guitars off the floor
Schallers - best made straplocks and easy to swap straps between guitars if you don't have enough.
Quote by Kensai
Please, I eat gays for breakfast...

Quote by Kensai
I must be even further in the closet then
Yeah, Schallers are probably best. Dunlops are quite all right, but whoever said you need to WD40 em was right. The whole strap button will unscrew itself unless you do it.
Quote by SG_dave at #33549256
I've never wanted to see a guy eat dick so much in my life.
Quote by ali.guitarkid7 at #33553650
If you are white, you are scum.
Get the Schallers allready
Quote by TheChaz
I ran over two squirrels at once one time. They were chasing after each other in the street, and I swerved to avoid them, but ended up with one under each tire. Still my greatest driving accomplishment to date.

Quote by WantsLesPaul
Hitler could have been aborted