Poll: How should SAtar Wars Be watched?
Poll Options
View poll results: How should SAtar Wars Be watched?
Chronologically
53 37%
as they were realesed
84 58%
not watch and give DVDs away
8 6%
Voters: 145.
Page 1 of 2
i am a star wars noob. i havent seen any of the movies. i have bought all of the 7 and now i dont know in which sequence i should watch 'em. so

A.I watch them chronologically (i.e. episode I, then Episode II ...)

B. Watch them as they were released (i.e. epidoe 4 the episode 5 then episode 6 then episode 1)

C. Should not watch them and give the DVDs Away.
Quote by Maynard James Keenan

Cold silence has a tendency to atrophy any sense of compassion
Last edited by padfootpak at Jan 8, 2010,
7?

Watch the original trilogy, then the prequels. If you watch it the other way round you:
a. Spoil a lot of the plot twists (as if you didn't know them already)
b. Run the risk of being put off by Episodes I and II.

Quote by shuriken
ep I - ep 6, to avoid confusion

To be honest, people were fine with it the 30 years before the prequels were released.
Quote by duncang
maybe it's because i secrely agree that tracedin inymballsackistheb best album ever

he's got the fire and the fury,
at his command
well you don't have to worry,
if you hold onto jesus' hand
Last edited by CTFOD at Jan 8, 2010,
As released. Then watch the original trilogy again and burn the new one.
Quote by dudetheman
So what? I wasted like 5 minutes watching DaddyTwoFoot's avatar.

Metalheads are the worst thing that ever happened to metal.
What's geekier than watching all the Star Wars films?

Planning the order you'll watch them in.
Blog Of Awesome UGers.
Quote by OddOneOut
I seem to attract girls.
Which is annoying, cos I'm a girl and I like cock.

Quote by IRISH_PUNK13
Being an idiot should be illegal too.