So, I've gotten some new gear over the past month, but I saved the thread for when i had everything. So, without further ado, here we go.

By the way, apologies for the large pics. Resizing them on photobucket didnt do anything...Perhaps I'm just a photobucket noob.

First, my christmas present and new amp, a crate v33-212.

Second, an MXR Carbon Copy

Third, MI Audio Blues Pro

Ibanez WH10v2

And a family picture

So I guess I have to post a review or clips now, eh?

Alright.

I'll do it for the WH10.

Price: $100 from guitar center

Features:
Level knob, dry out. Nothing really unusual. The level knob also adds a gain boost past the halfway point.
9/10. I don't really require anything more than that; I like my pedals simple.

Sound:
I like it. It has a very wide sweep and it sounds great. It's not your standard wah sound. If you're looking for a throaty, hendrixy wah, this isn't for you and a vox, dunlop, fulltone, or similar is what you want. But it's good if you want something that's not really a standard sound. Or if you want to nail a Frusciante sound. My only complaint is that the pot is slightly scratchy, but that's fixable and may be just mine. And it's only noticable when you adjust it without playing anything, so it doesn't detract at all.
10/10. Sounds very nice.

Reliability:
Seeing as I've only had it a week, I can't say for certain. But it seems like it'll hold up alright. It's a metal case as opposed to the vintage one having a plastic case. The case itself is very sturdy. The switch isn't your standard switch, but it likewise seems sturdy enough. There's a foam padding on the wah that made it hard to turn on and off, but I moved it to the main body of the wah and it made it easy. Although it's very easy to accidentaly turn it off when you move that.
9/10

Overall:
I like it. Not for everyone, but it's a very nice, well constructed wah for $100. Only complaint I have is the switch, but I'm sure it'll be fine.
9.5/10