Does anyone else think that banner ads are spying on you? For example, when I started playing guitar 2 years ago, I mysteriously started getting ads from Guitar Center and various guitar manufacturers. And then, I got a Mustang GT a few weeks ago and now I get plenty of banner ads from AmericanMuscle (a mustang website). Should I be afraid? Is this even legal?
I'm rgrockr and I do not approve of this message.
Follow the white rabbit.

That is all.
daytripper75

Bullieve

Quote by Amuro Jay
I'm gonna need specific instructions again on how to properly dance with my pants on my head.
Quote by lolmnt
First you put your pants on your head.
Second you dance.
Third you wipe off all the pussy.
Is this from Google? You know that Google takes your results and uses them to cater ads to you, right?
Quote by PluckU
OH **** YOU says the computer, YOU MAY ONLY HAVE 1, READ IT, ONE AUDIO TRACK >:O I then i got pissed off and through my tuner against a wall
if you search stuff about guitar or mustangs on the internet, google will give you ads about those things.

so yeah, theyre spying on you
Geets:
Ibanez GSA60
Epiphone SG/LP custom
Schecter Damien elite 7
Fender Highway one Telecaster

Pedals:
Visual sound Jekyll and Hyde

Amp:
Peavey 6505
Marshall M412a cab
Peavey Classic 50

GO STEELERS!
Cues Twilight Zone music. Backs out of thread.
Quote by SomeoneYouKnew
You should be careful what you say. Some asshole will probably sig it.

Quote by Axelfox
Yup, a girl went up to me in my fursuit one time.

Quote by Xiaoxi
I can fap to this. Keep going.
I have my own counter-reconnaissance team. Its called Adblock Plus.
Quote by MakinLattes
dwelling on past mishaps is for the weak. you must stride into the future, unabashed and prepared to fuck up yet again.
You just found out. How naive.
Quote by deucedeucemr2
My knight in shining armor.

Quote by kstar22bassist
I like you sir. I would like to congratulate you on how awesome you are. You make me think that there is hope for humanity yet.