Page 1 of 3
So this could be interesting, it can be guitar related or anything.

3 things for me:

1. Powerchords
2. Tying my shoe lace
3. How to Pull-off Properly

Yours?
Quote by Venice King
Snatch is such a crude term - Use a better one like axe-wound or cave-opening.

Gear:
Ibanez ART300
Roland Cube 20X

I make trip-hop
https://soundcloud.com/chris-thomas-214
^ Check it out
Quote by Chris3235
So this could be interesting, it can be guitar related or anything.

3 things for me:

1. Powerchords
2. Tying my shoe lace
3. How to Pull-off Properly

Yours?

Is that a guitar-related thing, or did it take you ages to figure out how to pull your pork?
It took me ages for number 2 aswell, i'm really uncoordinated when it comes to any kind of knot. Let's just hope I never have to hang someone. Or tie someone up in my basement.
Swedish. I started learning maybe 2 years ago. 2 years gone by, and I can only say "Yes", "No", "Thanks", and "Your mother is fat".

Mostly from lack of effort rather than incompetence though.
🙈 🙉 🙊
1. The double thump Victor Wooten bass technique.
2. Two handed bass tapping
3. Alternate picking (on guitar)

I'm really cool.
♪♫♪
92% percent of the teen population would be dead if Hollywood said it wasn't cool to breathe anymore.
Put this in your signature if you are one of the 92% who wouldn't be breathing.
^ your sig

For be, it'd probably be alternate picking, any sort of arpeggio shape, and kissing.
R.I.P. Ronnie James Dio. Supplied amazing music to both me and my mother.

He will be missed.
How to give a good rimjob.
Quote by thanksgiving
I'm coming for you with a castrator!
You sick bastard.

Watch that video below

If this video reaches 1000 views before Christmas, I'll play with my titties on cam.

1 Tying my shoelaces
2 Pull-offs on bass
3 Barre chords on guitar.
4 Learning to play poker
5 Learning Japanese (...)
Learning how to play the intro riff to Don't cry by Gun's N' Roses
Quote by jibran