so my fellow pit monkeys I am doing a bit of extra work at this pub/club tonight,
This is my first time working in this environment. Any tips from fellow pit monkeys who work in this industry?
Thor! Odin's son Protector of mankind Ride to meet your fate Your destiny awaits Thor! Hlödyn's son Protector of mankind Ride to meet your fate Ragnarök awaits

E-ARCH NEMESIS of girlgerms007
- always keep free space under the bar for the girls to sit while they're cleaning your tap.
- girls that look too good to be true usually are.
- No drinking on the job, you don't want to wake up butthurt the next morning, not knowing what happened.

That's all I can think of for now, I'm not that good at nr. 3 so I usually don't remember much
You who build these altars now

To sacrifice these children
You must not do it anymore
Last edited by the bartender at May 22, 2010,
working with the cub tonight!

working with some plubs tonight!

Quote by Arthur Curry
it's official, vintage x metal is the saving grace of this board and/or the antichrist

e-married to
theguitarist
minterman22
tateandlyle
& alaskan_ninja

^ ohgodohgodohgodohgodohgod

i am just starting at the bottom I am just cleaning up the empty glasses around the place.
Thor! Odin's son Protector of mankind Ride to meet your fate Your destiny awaits Thor! Hlödyn's son Protector of mankind Ride to meet your fate Ragnarök awaits

Be in a good mood and ready to joke around with everybody cause people become awfully friendly once they've been drinking. If you're friendly back, you get awesome tips

^ watch your feet, the floor is going to be very wet. Also try to look confident, they'll give you some space to walk if you do. Intimidation with a knife or gun also helps alot.

Quote by vintage x metal
working with the cub tonight!

hambusts

Quote by thanksgiving
I'm coming for you with a castrator!
You sick bastard.

Watch that video below

If this video reaches 1000 views before Christmas, I'll play with my titties on cam.