Quote by deluxity

That lesson is useless, it contains no advise on technique and doesn't say anything about what arpeggio he's actually using there.

TS: What exactly do you mean by tapping arpeggios? In the style of who exactly? There's a good few different ways of doing it.
R.I.P. My Signature. Lost to us in the great Signature Massacre of 2014.

Quote by Master Foo
“A man who mistakes secrets for knowledge is like a man who, seeking light, hugs a candle so closely that he smothers it and burns his hand.”

Album.
Legion.
Quote by Zaphod_Beeblebr
That lesson is useless, it contains no advise on technique and doesn't say anything about what arpeggio he's actually using there.

TS: What exactly do you mean by tapping arpeggios? In the style of who exactly? There's a good few different ways of doing it.
I am brand new to this style and I have seen guys like Broderick do it and I was blown away. But I dont want to sweep, if that makes any since. I guess like this:

E7 10 tap 15
B 8
G7

Is that correct?

that's still sweeping, it's just sweeping with a tap at the end - that's not what I woul;d have thought you were talking about either, I'd assume "tapping arpeggios" to mean just that, tapping arpeggios along a single string.
Actually called Mark!

Quote by TNfootballfan62
People with a duck for their avatar always give good advice.

...it's a seagull

Quote by Dave_Mc
i wanna see a clip of a recto buying some groceries.

stuffmycatswatchontv.tumblr.com
Quote by Shreddinkevin
I am brand new to this style and I have seen guys like Broderick do it and I was blown away. But I dont want to sweep, if that makes any since. I guess like this:

E7 10 tap 15
B 8
G7

Is that correct?

Yeah, that's a prefectly fine G major arpeggio.