It honestly sucks pretty hardcore. I want to be a music teacher or a band director, but I honestly cannot sing to save my life. I can tell the notes are wrong, but I can't fix them if I tried. I have trouble harmonizing with a f*cking piano. I can play woodwind instruments fine, but with brass having to pick out a pitch, I'm screwed. I can't even join my chorus because I suck too much, and they NEED guys voices. I'm only a freshman now, but still, there's nothing else I really want to do, so I'm pretty much stuck to performance with a woodwind instrument, which isn't that fun.

Fck My Life.
Quote by BobDetroit
Directions:
Unplug keyboard.
Place it in your butt so you can't post anymore.

Quote by Fadetoblack5:03
You deserve some form of awesome reward, but I'm to lazy. Imagine the rest of these:

Keep practicing, there are plenty of ear training courses online, many of which are free. Unless you are actually tone deaf, you will see improvements over time, but don't expect anything to change instantly.
Castles made of sand
Fall to the sea
Eventually
Quote by TheBigProjekt
Fck My Life.

I've never seen that before. That's awesome.
daytripper75

Bullieve

Quote by Amuro Jay
I'm gonna need specific instructions again on how to properly dance with my pants on my head.
Quote by lolmnt
First you put your pants on your head.
Second you dance.
Third you wipe off all the pussy.
Same deal here man. After playing guitar for a few years it's gotten a bit better, but I still can't sing to save my life.
Quote by TheBigProjekt
but with brass having to pick out a pitch, I'm screwed..

Tone deaf.
Quote by BobDetroit
Directions:
Unplug keyboard.

You deserve some form of awesome reward, but I'm to lazy. Imagine the rest of these: