so i plan to go to the sonisphere festival in spain this year...its my first time to go to a festival with more than one stage...so my question is...do i have to stay at one stage the whole day or can i move easily between stage coz they split the band in a very stupid way .... thanx

Viernes 9 julio

15.00 h - Apertura de puertas

ESCENARIO 1
17.00 h – ANATHEMA
18.35 h – BANDA POR CONFIRMAR
20.25 h – PORCUPINE TREE
22.35 h – SLAYER
0.20 h – FAITH NO MORE

ESCENARIO 2
15.30 h – TAO TE KIN
16.20 h – VOLBEAT
17.45 h – BULLET FOR MY VALENTINE
19.30 h – SAXON
21.25 h – WASP
1.55 h – SUICIDAL TENDENCIES

Sábado 10 julio

15.00 h – Apertura de puertas

ESCENARIO 1
16.10 h – HAMLET
17.45 h – ANNIHILATOR
19.30 h – DEFTONES
21.35 h – ALICE IN CHAINS
0.10 h – RAMMSTEIN

ESCENARIO 2
15.30 h – QUINTA ENMIENDA
16.55 h – HEADCHARGER
18.35 h – COHEED AND CAMBRIA
20.40 h – SOULFLY
22.55 h – MEGADETH
1.55 h – MESSHUGAH
En inglesa, por favor.

Seriously, you should be able.
Quote by Vauxite
Lots of lulz were produced, thankyou good sir
I went to Sonisphere England last year, you can easily move between stages.

Just bear in mind that you won't get near the front; I had to wait through Limp Bizkit and Nine Inch Nails to be at the front for Metallica.

And the bands aren't split in a stupid way, they're split so that when one set ends, you have 5 minutes to go to the other stage and catch another band, rather than have to wait while a band takes their gear away, and another puts theirs out.

wigzwamz, he only copied the stuff from the website, and there are only dates and 'band to be confirmed' in Spanish. Seriously, you should be able to see that his actual question was in English.
On Emma Watson:

Quote by rabidguitarist
You should call her a filthy mudblood while you're fucking her.
My guess is you're gonna be able to move from one stage to the other. It'd be kinda pointless if you couldn't.

||||||||||||||||||||
||||||||||||||||||||
||||||||||||||||||||