Page 1 of 2
Are there ever times when you see something like a photo, video, or maybe hear something you did a few years ago and it just makes you cringe? Post 'em here.

I personally cringe when I see pictures of me when I was in 9th-11th grade. My hair was REALLY long (don't have anything against long hair, but with my face, it doesn't look good on me), and I wore oversized clothes (if I saw a shirt I liked and they didn't have my size, I bought whatever size was there).

Also, if I hear my classical guitar playing before I got more formally trained from a more academic teacher, it's really bad tone and shit, plus I tried stuff a little to big for my britches.

And last, one time I did a little show at a coffee place, because one of my old friends asked me to open up for his band. So I asked another friend of mine to play with me too (two musicians better than one I thought). I've been playing for 10 years, here's been playing off and on for about 3 or 4 years. I demanded too much from him, he forgot when to do this and that, it screwed both of us up, and it was my most embarrassing moment ever. Plus I gave public singing a try, and I was passable, but I needed more work. If I ever hear a song we were covering there or something, I cringe like a motherfucker.
The fact that I STILL know the lyrics to tons of super gangsta rap songs from when I was a total wigger 4 or 5 years ago. I just can't forget it
R.I.P. M.C.A.
Tweet at me bro
lushacrous loves you
Quote by blake1221
Don't be ludicrous, lushacrous.
Quote by Gunpowder
that joke regarding your username was NOT originally posted by blake1221. That was a Gunpowder original.

I INVOKE SOPA TO SMITE YE FOR THIS FALSEHOOD.
Running drunkenly through a house full of sober people while ranting about Scientology, crying, and trying to steal a jar of peanut butter.