I have heard the pedal dropped so many times for reccomendations, I finally checked it out via YouTube(yes I know not the best place). From what I have heard and read, and not being able to try it out, is this pedal really versatile? I will be running it through the clean side of my Suckerpunch 15 to be able to get cleans when needed and dirty with the pedal. I am still learning but I pretty much would like to be able to play most Rock tones. I think the heaviest I listen to is BFMV, Disturbed, Ramstein, Mudvayne, Slipknot, and some others. But I am more into bands like Alterbridge,Wolfmother,Airbourne,Flyleaf, Shinedown, Saving Abel, and the typicals, AC/DC(you know the list). Is this the pedal to do it? I was heavily considering the Digitech Hardwire SC-2 Valve Distortion and the Pigtronix Aria, but man the Triple Wreck sounds so damn AWESOME!(based of of YouTube) Thanks guys!
Gear-
ESP LTD Deluxe EC-1000 VB
Epiphone Negative G-400 SG
Jackson Dinky
Custom Explorer
Custom V(being built)
CEC Amplification Suckerpunch 15
Catalinbread DLS v2
Humphrey Audio Slo/Diezel mod MT-2
Monsterpiece NPN/Classic
Quote by 1ArmyGuitar