I am a custom builder out of the Seattle, WA. area. Have not posted for a while. Been very busy. We are producing a line of high end guitars for the discriminating player. I will be working on more budget minded models also. Here is a build that was just finished a few days ago, and is currently up for sale. If your tired of seeing the same old crap that is on the market, the endless " limited editions " and " special runs ", " signature guitar " you owe it to yourself to check out these models !! Any questions you can email me at jetcityguitar.net

A.K.A. " The Ball Buster " $2400 with case
Jet City Fusion

Body-
Black Korina
Bridge pickup Dimarzio -" Mo Joe" Neck pickup Dimarzio "PAF Joe "
Single Bourns Volume 500k volume pot
3 way toggle
Schaller strap locks
Body finish Black pinstripe binding and natural clear coat

Neck-
Curly Black Korina
Pao Ferro fretboard
Clean look No face dots, White Mother of pearl 2mm side dots
.840 contour with a 10" radius
Schaller tuners with pearloid buttons
Natural oil/ wax finish on back of neck , Super smooth !

Jetcityguitars.net / vanhalenclones.net
That looks like a really nice guitar man. I'll just never have 2000+ for a guitar.
I Survived The "Silent Deftone Cocksucking Forum"!-August 15th, 2006
I dont mean to derail your thread but.. what bridge is that? OFR? It doesnt look recessed at all. I guess I might be confused on how they work tho hah.

Amazing guitar man.
Quote by bj_squeelie
I dont mean to derail your thread but.. what bridge is that? OFR? It doesnt look recessed at all. I guess I might be confused on how they work tho hah.

Amazing guitar man.