Page 1 of 2
If so, why and for how long and did you end up getting convicted for whatever you were arrested for?
Yeah, four years. Whatever I did, I didn't do. And then I graduated.

... oh wait you mean real jail.
Begin again in the night, let's sway again tonight.
Your arm on my shoulder, your cheek against mine.
Where can we go, when will we find that, we know.
Worst I've been is detained/cuffed and had my car searched.

My eyes were dilated and the car reeked of weed, lord knows why.
Quote by sadSTATUE
Yeah, four years. Whatever I did, I didn't do. And then I graduated.

... oh wait you mean real jail.

this.
Sail upon the open skies
I shot a man in Reno, just to watch him die.
So come on in
it ain't no sin
take off your skin
and dance around in your bones

The only illegal things I do would require me to be INCREDIBLY stupid and careless to get caught, and only a few of those things would warrant getting arrested.
Quote by AA00P
Listen to the man, he's Jewish.
I'm doing a life sentence right now
Quote by jimmyled
You have a Badger Song avatar!!!!!

Quote by Oprah
VAJAYJAY

Monkey Ball Sack

I was arrested once for dangerous operation of a motor vehicle and released. Second time I was arrested was for possession of Ecstasy, spent a few hours in the cells. That's about it. Wasn't convicted either time.
Like podcasts? Listen to these!
BEER!
VIDEO GAMES!
MOVIES/GEEKY SHIT!

Last edited by zappp : Today at 4:20 PM. Reason: Suck on my balls, UG
Been in jail in Florida, bailed out the next day until court time in the spring, the cop never showed at my trial. Never been to penitentiary. Jail & the penitentiary are two different things, you're safer in Jail, when you're shipped off to State Pen, you're done.
I just got the drunk tank for underage drinking a few years back. My buddie did a few years for robbing a regional pizza chain on two occasions, the second being the one in which he was caugt.
Nikolas
I've been to jail.