Page 1 of 2
Search functioned and found nothing.

I own a fast (ish) car thats been modified. I don't race it, but I guess it makes me fall into the stereotype of boy racer.

I work at a Supermarket, so I guess the Stereotype would be that I failed school - even though I'm a Uni student.

Your turn.
RIP Tom Searle.
i've got small feet but a massive knob.
Quote by BK202
Acid has been causing problems on this thread for a while. He just likes attention because he never got/gets enough from his parents or something.
I'm the guy at school who has the longest hair and looks kinda like an outsider.
The funny thing is that I'm the one who often gets the best grades.
Guthrie Govan = Guitar Genius
I box and do jiu-jitsu, and I enjoy weightlifting - so people sometimes think I'm a meat-head jock type person.

My favourite thing to do is read - so people sometimes think I'm a nerd.

I like to cook and garden (and I have a degree in art) - so people sometimes think I am feminine.
I'm have commited the act of sodomy and I have had a bountiful harvest this year, GOD WISHES ME GOOD FORTUNE FOR MY TREACHEROUS ACTS
I am a druggie so that makes me a media student.
I'm Indian so I speak broken English with a thick accent.
I'm a law student so I'm a pompous corporate *****.

NO!
Quote by thanksgiving
I'm coming for you with a castrator!
You sick bastard.

Watch that video below

If this video reaches 1000 views before Christmas, I'll play with my titties on cam.

I'm the tall one of the group (every group... I know this isn't wrong, but it' just annoying)
I listen to music nobody knows, so I'm a weirdo
I have a clear opinion, and I'm not afraid to give it, so I'm, again, a weirdo (just for following politics...)
I'm interested in science (e.g. astronomy, certain theories in physics...) which makes me a nerd

Well, maybe I am all of those things, but I'd rather believe I'm not
Gear:
Fender Jazzmaster
Boss DS-2
Digitech RP150 (with Line6 EX-1 Exp pedal)
Orange Crush 30R

My Youtube Page