So I wentsded to my mail box, opened it up and found something in there. I brought that thing home, opened it up and found a couple things in there. One of those things was this box.

So inside this nifty box was this:

family shot (yeah I'm messy):

So yeah... I've already done a video of one of his other SHO clones ( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gnSSvIbR-NU ), and honestly, it's an SHO, so I don't really know what kind of review you want... it's an awesome booster, and I use it at the front of my chain and on at all times. Gives a bit more clarity to my sound.

Now matt, what I need to know: you said I can use up to 18v, so what does using more power do? Cause I can run 9v, 12v, or 16v into it from my supa charger. I just don't know what difference it makes.

Also, what are the differences between those op amps you sent me for the eternity? And I have no experience with socketed ones, so how do you swap em? Just yank em out or is there a correct procedure? lol
Quote by stykerwolf
pics no work?

?? they dont?

i see them, and i have them hosted the same way i always have...
Wow, super booteek.

HNPD.
Quote by DeathByDestroyr
What the hell is a G&L.

Quote by Flux'D
Gay & Lesbian I think, the box smelled funny
Greg what did you send me??
Quote by gregs1020

clips tonite?

hmm yeah im home alone all day so i guess i can record some clips in a little bit
i'll play around with settings and mic placement etc. later when I don't have as much to do, but here is a one run vid

i kinda forgot until it a few mins in that my amp doesnt like my neck pickup when its being boosted into overdriving... so you can hear me switch it both pups. probably shoulda switched it all the way to the bridge. oh well.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t44gfRuDStA