Chris Levine is my name, i'm from bum**** iowa and am sick of the "music scene" here. i am 20 years old. been playin for almost 6 years. i am willing to move ANYWHERE for the RIGHT band. I play guitar (lead mainly). i am a song writer (mostly music as opposed to lyrics). main influences are guns n roses, motley crue, murderdolls, brides of destruction, aerosmith, skid row, etc.

i have a great bassist and drummer here in iowa but am afraid they aint willing to roll the dice and live for this like me. very nikki sixx/tommy lee rhythm section. i would love another guitar player to write with! my izzy stradlin!

i need a band that is as young and hungry and sick of todays music industry as i am. as sad as it is, image is a part of rock n roll, so be willing to look the part. i need people wanting and willing to change the world and live for this. live on the road. live like brothers. live for the music. need to be trusting and in it for all the right reasons.

for an idea of what my style is, listen to our latest tracks "break all the rules" and "no one to blame" www.myspace.com/lyinheart. i am wanting an edgier, harder sound, but still balls ahead real rock n roll.

this aint a game guys, this is life! live it or leave it! need guys that can write! callaborate, and make everything we touch our own! lets do this! lets bring rock n roll back!

call me 319-440-0048 or facebook me.
i dont check my email much.
Now that is a rock n' roll attitude! Wish you the best of luck man.
My Music
-Leave a rating, comment with link will C4C-
stop living in the 80's bro it will never happen again, sorry but your wasting your time. and stop trying to live like motely crue and how can you call 80's hair metal rock n roll? it was about nothing more than money.
Gibson Grand Concert Acoustic
roland AC90

I mean this one time I was jacking it pertty hard and was making noises and what not

You, my friend, are a genius!
Quote by Skagasm