Music is my life
103 47%
Music is not my life
80 37%
Undecided/joke option
34 16%
Voters: 217.
Page 1 of 2
I certainly do love music, both playing and listening. If music wasn't in my life I don't know what I'd do because it's everywhere for me.
Yes/No poll? I pass.
Quote by Pleasure2kill
The truth is, Muslims never apologized for their faith having something to do with the attacks on 9/11.
It pretty much consumed my life through high school and the start of college.

But now im in my third year of college, and ive definitely been busy with other stuff.

I dont see me going back to a music consumed life either, ive got alot of other stuff going on.
Pretty much. I have a song stuck in my head for 95% of the day, I'm always thinking of song ideas, and when I spend time alone it's usually centered around music. I've got a guitar in my arms right now
Music is my wife.
Most of the important things

in the world have been accomplished

by people who have kept on

trying when there seemed to be no hope at all
I spend my entire free time listening to or playing music, and I'm basing my entire career off of it, so yes, I would say that music is my life.
You're using UG classic, congratulations.
You should be using UG classic.

E-Married to Guitar0Player

http://the llama forum because its gone forever which sucks and I hate it.
Music is most certainly not my life.
"You're a twat!"- That dude in morrisons

"You Ugly git!" - That girl in the restaurant

"You Were a Mistake!" - Mum

just a few of my fans..

Music is certainly a very big part of my life, but it's definitely not the only thing I'm interested in.

I usually hate anyone who says, "Music is my life," because it normally means they have nothing else to talk about, quite a generalisation but from what I've seen it's usually true.
It keeps me sane! I listen to a ton of different kinds of music... it gets me through the day. I have my Zen plugged in to me many hours a day.