Basically i found one of these:

WOHOO!!!

Clips:
http://dl.dropbox.com/u/3905265/vuvuphaserbrrr.mp3
with some phaser

Review:
There's one sound basically, and it's br00talz
not really, but it's sure fun to blow it at people crossing the street

Clips kinda suck because this thing is so loud i couldn't get it to not clip my mic, so deal with it.

Legal shit:

My Blackheart reacts well with loud acoustic noises, and with microphones, although it starts to breakup at around 4 on the volume. It doesn't sound that bad with a vuvuzela.

The RP70 had trouble picking up the noise since the vuvuzela is a very loud instrument acoustically.

The Tanabe Dumkudo didn't really clip the signal, it is a Zendrive clone after all and the mic output is so tiny it didn't clip without the gain being at 100%
Last edited by stykerwolf at Jul 4, 2010,
Damnnit i'm not good with dropbox, how the heck can i get a direct link? it's not telling me stupid help text
Quote by ibanezgod1973
what has a vuvuzela got to do with guitar?

thread = epic fail

Obviously you're on the wrong website, this is www.ultimate-vuvuzela.com.
Gibson Les Paul Studio
Highway One Telecaster
Dean Evo
Mesa F-50
Laney GH50L
Vox AC30 C2
Ampeg V2
pedals
Quote by ibanezgod1973
what has a vuvuzela got to do with guitar?

thread = epic fail

Ok mr. nosenseofhumor, i'll demo it with a guitar pedal, through a guitar amp, and a cabinet suitable for guitar, and review on how those things react as a form of testing.
i think it's hilarious.

i wish the clip would have worked though.
I wondered why the frisbee was getting bigger, then it hit me.
^ Who the **** cheers for Canada? You cheer for your nation of ancestry.

Speaking of which, go Krauts!
Everyone is entitled to an opinion.

Feel free to express yours so I can make an informed judgement about how stupid you are.
hahahahaha awesome

it sounds like chewbacca in the clip