For all the artists in here, i'm looking to develop my skills in the 2d art area and i am wondering what techniques you have to develop to be able to draw pieces such as this

FYI These were drawn by the same man, i'm just wondering if anyone has any useful sites or tips/tutorials whatever to help me
I'm a total newbie when it comes to drawing so i really want to get a headstart on it during the rest of the holodays,
Well, to start with, practise on the Band logos first.

PROTIP:

Get drunk/high as possible, cut the ends off of all of your fingers, and try drawing. With the mummified penis of a dog.
Practice.
[img]http://i.imgur.com/LYZyCdp.gif[/img]

Quote by CrossBack7
Momie's like not even a real person, just an asian, lesbian spirit.
No idea, but I really love the artwork for In The Nightside Eclipse. One of the only black metal albums I actually like, as well.
Quote by PaulyVengeance
Get drunk/high as possible, cut the ends off of all of your fingers, and try drawing. With the mummified penis of a dog.

The best advice i've heard all week
Quote by Momentosis
Practice.

Practice what? be specific, generic answers don't do much broseph :/

Quote by Ninja Vampirate
No idea, but I really love the artwork for In The Nightside Eclipse. One of the only black metal albums I actually like, as well.

Same here, it really is beautiful
Quote by ShredHead396

Get piece of paper.
Draw circle.
Next to that, draw another circle.
Keep drawing circles until you can draw circles like a ****ing computer.

You are now ready to start drawing.

Draw stick figures and simple stuff like that. Once you've done stick figures for a few months, move on to wire frames of bodies and stuff.

And draw alot after you've drawn the circles, because your circle drawing ability will be gone tomorrow.
...In my opinion.
Quote by ShredHead396