This is something a lot different from what I usually write so I don't really know how to continue this, I think it's pretty good and it's actually the first thing I wrote that only has Guitars, Bass and Drums and doesn't actually sound like there's something missing. I'd like to do something Progressive with it.

Any ideas, changes, critics are welcome!

C4C Don't forget to post Link!

Edit: I added some Keyboard Leads and a Keyboard Solo. I'm not good at writing solos but I did my best . I also continued the song a little but I'm stuck again.. What do you think?
Attachments:
Unnamed Thingy Edit I.gp5
Unnamed Thingy Edit I.gp4
Last edited by Psykoz at Jul 9, 2010,
I do like the intro and the riff from 3-12 alot. at 12 i think you should add a pad or some sort of lead instrument. Maybe a solo guitar there? Otherwise its just the same riff as before with a slightly different drum beat.

The groovy part is awesome though. that riff is amazing especially the end of 23. I love that right there.
That sounded really, really damn fine, sir. My only problem were the fact that the symbols on the drums were REALLY LOUD... try using your pitch bar and putting things like China, Crash's and Ride Cymbals on something like.. Mezzo piano. It will make your song sound much better.

The groovy part was really nice, I liked that! But I thinks it would sound much better without the cowbells. Good job on the bass, too. You nailed the bluesy bass style.

C4C? https://www.ultimate-guitar.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1334993
There will be zero tolerance
For the creator of hallowed intentions
There will be zero tolerance
Fate is your deciding God
Good "thingy". The intro may sound better if I listen to it with headphones, it's good.
I liked the rhythm at the break, I'd recommend you some slaps on the bass, on bars 6 and 10.