Greetings guitar enthusiasts

I'm new to this whole electric guitar thing scene so I thought I'd ask here. Basically I'm looking for an electric guitar and researching them has been pretty tedious and daunting (at least for me), I'm not sure what to purchase. I'd like to know what kind of guitar you guys would say has the best sound & feel to it.

I've done a little bit of research and found a couple I'm interested in but I'll be honest, I had no idea what I was doing. I couldn't care less if it was antique or autographed or whatever, I'm just looking for a very good, quality electric guitar.

Some I've had in mind were:
- Ibanez S2009SC
- Ibanez GB200
- KH-2 Kirk Hammett Ouija Electric Guitar

There are many, many more but those are the three I found to be at least aesthetically pleasing haha, especially the last one.

What do you recommend?
what you want like the greatest hits list or do you want something you can afford.
Prs se Holcomb is the answer
well, if you like to play guitars that are massively overpriced go for it.

plenty of other guitars will be way better for cheaper.

EBMM John Petrucci JP6/7
Washburn WM526
ESP Horizon FR-II/NT-II

and plenty others, but those are 3 of the best playing/quality production guitars you can buy.

if you're looking to spend 3k+ i'd suggest getting a custom.

GUITARS CURRENTLY USED
Ibanez RG7621
Ibanez RG121
ESP LTD H-400
You didn't do much research lol.

First Ibanez is $10000
Second one is a hollow body (Which is miles different from the other two)
Third one is also $10000

What's your budget? Do you have an amp? What kind of music do you expect to play?

I wouldn't spend over $600 on both if your still new and not sure about whether you want to keep going with it, but if you wanna spend more then no one's going to stop you.
AcousticMirror - Doesn't matter, just quality
SPBY - I will definitely look into all of those
siverstorm - I know how much they cost I just don't want to buy junk haha.