Unfortunately not a business lunch.

I live in a tiny Caribbean town, I went to eat lunch on the beach today and who do I see in the restaurant but Branson. He was eating with a good friend of mine and she invited me to join them.

He is a really nice guy and seems very down to earth, we talked mostly about kiteboarding (He is right into it, that's why he's here and I've been doing it for more than 10 yrs) He invited me to do a 15 mile downwinder with them today but I have a photoshoot at 5pm so had to pass... could be one of those missed opportunities in life. We also talked F1, and real estate. I tried to just be normal and not treat him as a famous Billionaire.
He's here 'till next Saturday and said he will definitely be back as he likes it here and it's windy all the time.

It's a very quiet town so not much happens and most people don't even know who he is here, I guess that's a nice change for him (except for bastards like me)

Anyways, hope to see him again and get to know him better.
>_>

<_<

Cool story bro.
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░ The aeroplane
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░ flies high, turns
░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░ left, looks right.
Good for you, TS.

I am actually happy for you.
^^The above is a Cryptic Metaphor^^

"To know the truth of history is to realize its ultimate myth and its inevitable ambiguity." Everything is made up and the facts don't matter.

MUSIC THEORY LINK
Landon Donovan rang my doorbell today and asked if I wanted to practice this morning.
Holy shit, TS. Sounds absolutely awesome!
Sunn O))):
Quote by Doppelgänger
You could always just sleep beside your refrigerator.

Guitar:
- Ibanez S670FM w/ JB
- Fender 'Lite Ash' Stratocaster
- Fender '72 Deluxe Telecaster
- Arbiter LP Jr. Doublecut
Amp:
- Laney VC15

'72 Tele Appreciation Group
RIP DIO
Quote by Simsimius
Holy shit, TS. Sounds absolutely awesome!