I figured that most of us are Teenagers, so some of us will be at Uni.

What courses are you doing? Any interesting stories?

I start tomorrow. I'm studying Accounting, Management, Economics + Maths Statistics. Then next semester I've got 2 lots of Accounting, more Management, ICT and Law.

I'm studying to be a Chartered Accountant.

I'm so nervous =/

How about you guys?
RIP Tom Searle.
Don't be nervous. Are you moving out and stuff? That's the best part of going to uni if you ask me.

I'm in Communications and linguistics right now. Working on a paper currently. great 2àm fun.
The corners of your mouth feel dry and rather itchy, don't they?

(oh god, I just noticed this one) Your penis is never quite comfortable in its current position.

oh btw:
manual blinking activated
Good luck with it, you'll love it.

Going back to my third and final year of Web Design Honours, achieved a first in my second year, so chuffed
signature
im going into 3rd year mechanical engineering

class begins in september,

everyones nervous first day. dont fret it, the big thing is it WILL be a lot MORE studying then you are used to in high school.

if you have the correct mind frame that you want to get it done and graduate, you will

goodluck!
Sell and Promote your music TuneHub!

wy is yer mad at muy gramhar fer?

Quote by jimmyled
jimmybanks youre a genius.

aparently i ar smrt?
Quote by dyingLeper
jimmybanks youre a genius

GO SENS GO
I'm studying music.

I feel it kinda takes the fun out of it, but I've met some awesome people, and it has helped me better myself.
Medicine. It's all good.
Quote by theogonia777
and then there's free jazz, which isn't even for musicians.

Quote by Born A Fool
As my old guitar teacher once said: Metal really comes from classical music. The only difference is pinch harmonics, double bass, and lyrics about killing goats.
I just left school, but planning to go uni
but that's a long way away
No idea what I'll end up studying lol