Im a pretty experienced song writer, its been a couple years. I can write a lot deeper shit, and Im into ALL kinds of music, so if you flame me, and suggest a genre, your ****ing stupid, cuz I probably listen to it..but anyways. Ive been more into the acoustic scene. ex. The scene aesthetic. Contrustuctive critism wanted if neccessary.

Rainbow Snowflakes

Breaking and flaking
I slowly drift away
I block out the words
I dont wanna hear you say
If words can deny
Simply how I feel
Then, my dear
This wouldnt be real

If I could simply grasp
This idea in my mind
I know youd understand
How I feel inside
I know this idea
May be just too much to feel
But hun, Im telling you
Withouth you, I wouldnt be real

But really, its okay
I want you to smile
Cuz this is how ive felt
For a very long while
But I can hold on
Forever, for you
With all this crap
You make me do

But before I leave
Please listen to me now
I want you to smile
And I dont care how
So please, relax
Dont worry about me
Cuz having you here
Is what makes me, me
Thank you very much man, It took a lot of ****ing time to look at it that way O_O. But hey..thats how strong feelings can be sometimes :p
They surely can. And the lyrics kinda give that surge of true emotions. They're not perfect, nor they are pure, but that's what life is - a huge mess of emotions that revolve around everything you feel and know and, mostly important - what you don't understand.
read the rules of the forum. the title of your thread should be the title of your piece. i'll not close this but rather change the title for you because i'm a decent fellow — do read them.
Thanks cubs, to be honest i made of the title after i posted it. I diddnt have a name for it when i was writtin the name. Thanks for being nice about it, i will read them.
Quote by xNIHILISMx