ok, basically, i've been an idiot, i have a gcse oral exam tomorrow, and i need someone who speaks french to help me out, any french speakers out there? :P
wee
Let's not bicker and argue about who killed who...
Quote by Necrophagist777
I'm ORION, LORD OF EVIL, give me your soul and breathe in my darkness.

YOU WILL NOT ENJOY THIS......
╭∩╮( º.º )╭∩╮
J'ai une tour d'Eiffel... pantalons!

Yeah, I do. (Seriously, as a French-Canadian, I bet you I know French)

DirtEdit: So, what do you want to know?
funkyducky

Icing happen when de puck come down, BANG, you know,
before de oder guys, nobody dere, you know.
My arm go comme ça, den de game stop den start up.

Quote by daytripper75
Get To Da Choppa!
Last edited by DirtyMakik at Jul 12, 2010,
Yeah I speak french. I graduated in french and am completing med school in French.
Quote by theogonia777
and then there's free jazz, which isn't even for musicians.

Quote by Born A Fool
As my old guitar teacher once said: Metal really comes from classical music. The only difference is pinch harmonics, double bass, and lyrics about killing goats.
Quote by DirtyMakik
J'ai une tour d'Eiffel... pantalons!

Yeah, I do. (Seriously, as a French-Canadian, I bet you I know French)

DirtEdit: So, what do you want to know?

so the idea is im a tourist in france, and they are asking questions
i have to give about 4 lines on -

1 - what do you plan to do over the next few days?
2 - i will make the reservation, do you have any questions?
3 - what have you done already?
4 - what is your opinion on the region?

if you can help, thankyou so much
Quote by dan.finch
ok, basically, i've been an idiot, i have a gcse oral exam tomorrow, and i need someone who speaks french to help me out, any french speakers out there? :P

http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/gcsebitesize/french/