so its my girlfriends birthday tomorrow and as a small side gift, i got her 3 DVD's she really wanted but there in small sleeve type things and thats just boring, i was wondering if anybody could think of any ways to make it look better when i give it to her, something to put them in rather than just these sleeves maybe?

thank you
Quote by Punk_Ninja

I was like "Shut up woman, Satch is playing"
Quote by Soul Power
Maybe instead of eating you, you and her could eat a drifter. Like, make it one of those things you do together as a couple.
1. Cut a hole in a box

2. Put your junk in that box

3. Make her open that box
Wrap it in newspaper clippings and paste them to the sleves with cum.

if you don't want that then I have no idea. I'm not very good at gifts. Seeing that I always forget to get my gf a christmas gift and have to make it up massively in valentines.

EDIT: Old fashioned dick in a box as suggested by previous posts.
Quote by angusfan16
I opened my eyes and found my mother standing next to me with my sheets in one hand and the other hand over her eyes. She said, "Why are you naked!" and i quickly tried to come up with an answer, but all i could get out was, "Feels good man."
[quote="'-[NiL"]-']1. Cut a hole in a box

although i like the idea, i have to say i saw it coming a mile away
Quote by Punk_Ninja

Quote by Soul Power
Maybe instead of eating you, you and her could eat a drifter. Like, make it one of those things you do together as a couple.
[quote="'-[NiL"]-']1. Cut a hole in a box

Classic.
daytripper75

Bullieve

Quote by Amuro Jay
I'm gonna need specific instructions again on how to properly dance with my pants on my head.
Quote by lolmnt
First you put your pants on your head.
Second you dance.
Third you wipe off all the pussy.
Quote by 30 30 150
although i like the idea, i have to say i saw it coming a mile away

Understandable.

If you have the time and funds, get her a T-shirt too, and fold 'em in there.
Quote by GuitarGod_92