Cheers for reading, We're Revokation, a Leeds based death metal band.
The top chaps from Torn Flesh Records have re-released our demo for free!

Revokation - The Unknown One

1. Gateways - Consumed By Delirium
2. An Offering to the Unknown One
3. Apotheosis

Download for free! Just click the cover or link below taken straight there

Also check out our myspace/facebook pages some live videos.
sounding sweet mannn
Quote by rgrockr
You can buy whatever guitar you want, you don't have to be at a certain skill level to buy one. This is real life, not some guitar-playing RPG where you have to unlock new guitars.