Page 1 of 3
I've googled this topic and all the advice i can find is "women like guys that play guitar" and a video on how to play wonder wall
http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1904510
very informative ^^^

So lets pretend the girl above walks up to me (i'm a programmer by the way, so already she is turned on by my computer skills and pale skin) and she says "play a song, if i like it i'll put out for you". What guitar/song combination would optimize my chances of her liking said song.
awesome topic dude....

iv found that chicks either dig guitarists or hate them & there is no inbetween... depending on the chick but "More than words" by Extreme seems to work sometimes.... especially if you know how to perform and sing to her as if the song was written about her by you....

keep rocking
alf...
Keep Rocking
alf...
Quote by alfalfasprout69
awesome topic dude....

iv found that chicks either dig guitarists or hate them & there is no inbetween... depending on the chick but "More than words" by Extreme seems to work sometimes.... especially if you know how to perform and sing to her as if the song was written about her by you....

keep rocking
alf...

If you can sing and play the guitar at the same time, there's a very high chance any chick will lay you that night.

I suggest playing Fuck Her Gently by Tenacious D
MY GEAR:
PRS SE Custom 24
Jackson DKA7
Gibson Explorer
MESA/Boogie Express 5:25
BOSS GT-100

BOSS TU-2
Dunlop Cry Baby Classic
BOSS NS-2
VOX Joe Satriani Ice 9 OD Pedal
VOX Joe Satriani Time Machine Delay Pedal
Ernie Ball Strings
V Picks
Seem a genius. Heavy power chords, orchestration, crazy well-composed solos. The toast of the show =)
Carvin TL60
Ibanez RG370DXL
TheSyle Velcro Fuzz
Line 6 HD500
Peavey Vypyr 120 Tube

---------
Close your eyes, shut out the world, and you will understand. Post-rock/shoegaze/ambient.

Blue Skies and Paign

Like our facebook page!
I'm not joking here. As far as guitar goes you only need 2 things.

1. Open chords