Page 1 of 2
What are you working towards? What qualifications, future job etc?

I'm at Uni doing a Bachelor of Commerce degree. I'm majoring in Accounting, so it should set me up for a big big salary when I'm older. The end goal is to be a Chartered / Freelance Accountant.

How about you guys?
RIP Tom Searle.
I kinda want to get a doctorate in history, most likely British history.
What are you dense?
Are you retarded or something?
Who the hell do you think I am?
I'm the goddamn Batman.

April 19th, 2011: The Night of the Boob

I never plan anything so I am just going to see where the future takes me.
Thor! Odin's son Protector of mankind Ride to meet your fate Your destiny awaits Thor! Hlödyn's son Protector of mankind Ride to meet your fate Ragnarök awaits

E-ARCH NEMESIS of girlgerms007
I'm going to be applying to Cambridge, Imperial College, MIT, Caltech, and Stanford.

So....yeah.
superman is killing himself tonight
I have a dream...

To have a dream...

One day, dream.. You will be mine..

EDIT: Serious answer
I honestly want to plan nothing, I just want to take everything as it comes, see where life brings me. I haven't had my first job yet (Though I'm trying) and I really don't see myself furthering my education (I have my GED, so no sense in doing more )..
My hopes (Plans, to a degree..) are to be living on my own by next summer, maybe even have a roommate or two, and have a steady income from a job. Pretty much my hopes right now are to just start my life.
Last edited by TheAbsentOne at Jul 19, 2010,
Music major. Planning at least on a Masters. Ideal profession: College Professor or teacher.

My dream profession would be a composer, writing music for a living. Or releasing albums and shit, maybe having a nice little name for myself in Electronic music like Ochre or Boards Of Canada. But you can't hope for miracles.
The world ends in 2 years. Why would I care? 2012 motherfuckers.